Dream Label Group Released ‘Dream Christmas Volume 6’


Dream Label Group is making preparations for the Christmas season with the latest in their Dream Christmas series.  Neon Feather, All Creatures, Futures, Landry Cantrell and Chris Cron’s all contributed songs to Volume 6. The album is available today (Oct 29). We premiered Landry Cantrell’s “Last Christmas With You” all week leading up to the album’s release.

  1. Neon Feather – “This Is My Son (feat. Seph Schlueter)”
  2. All Creatures – “[the night the sky joined in]”
  3. Futures – “Angels”
  4. Landry Cantrell – “Last Christmas With You”
  5. Chris Cron – “Christmas, I’m Not Ready”

DREAM provides artists with a genuine approach to how real artist development should be done. By allowing for a partnership as a business model, DREAM artists empower themselves to develop and carry out a real vision for their lives as they affect other people’s lives with their music and message. Incorporating social media, press, radio and touring, DREAM is helping its artists grow together as a family. DREAM was founded in 2008 and has grown to 17 different divisions comprised of multiple labels, merchandise, apparel, mobile, publishing and film.

The post Dream Label Group Released ‘Dream Christmas Volume 6’ appeared first on TCB.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.